Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

MiracleMed Wellness

David Jensen, DO

Functional Medicine & Exclusive Telehealth Provider Serving in Fountain Hills, Scottsdale, Phoenix, Glendale, Peoria, AZ & St. George and Salt Lake City, UT Now offering virtual visits

25 total reviews

Dr. David Jensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Jensen came highly recommended to me and I’m now doing the same favor to others! He is prompt and professional while being friendly and taking all the time to answer every question. He was very thorough in doing a health screening and carefully gathering info on your medications and lifestyle. He gave professional advice and explained why - he spoke with us, not at us. I was impressed and will continue to pass his contact info on to all my friends and family members.
Della K.
Submitted 11/16/21
I contracted COVID and it was almost 8 days to find Doctor Jenson or anyone who would help me. I'm 64 over weight but normally very healthy.When I lost my since of taste and smell I knew it was COVID . I have never been so sick in my life and I'm an ovarian cancer survivor! Pulsox was around 84 had oxygen brought in. I talk to Dr. Jesion started me on Hydroxychloroquine , ivermectin and doxycycline plus zinc, d , vitamin C plus a year supply ivermectin . It took maybe 5 days when I was finishing up and started to feel normal again. Still slow moving and still clearing out my lungs . I truly believe if I could have got to the right Doctor I would have not suffered as much as I did. I strongly suggested you talk to these doctors and be ready when you get COVID early treatment is the real key . Thank you Dr. Jenson! really believe you probably saved my life and my husband's! I don't know what is in the vaccine but I know the history of Hydroxychloroquine and Ivermectin and I know my body's ability to fight so this is the route I truly believe is best to beat COVID!
Richard D.
Submitted 11/16/21
About 3 weeks ago my wife experienced signs and symptoms consistent with COVID-19. On Friday we spoke with Dr. Jensen and he did a telephonic exam and history for both of us. Since my wife was involved with the infection, she was prescibe a therapeutic regimen from a local compounding pharmacy as treatment which I picked up on Saturday. It lasted approximately one week. Both she and I were then prescribed prophylactic [preventive] doses of twelve months for any future episodes. Neither of us have nor will be "vaccinated" for this virus. I am convinced that if the sickness had been allowed to progress, she would have been admitted to the hospital and then: Who knows what? We were very impressed with Dr. Jensen's handling of her treatment as she is nearly recovered.
Lanaiya K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Jensen's telemedicine treatment is awesome. My consultation and evaluation was thorough and he spent plenty of time with me to answer all of my questions. I have been having symptoms from chemtrails and most likely shedding effects from the vaccinated. He prescribed Ivermectin and Hydroxycloroquine as a weekly maintenance dose, and my headaches, swollen glands and aching in my bronchial tubes are almost gone after only 4 days of taking these prescriptions. Dr. Jensen is a godsend for those wanting to get these legal medicines that are hard to find. Thank you, Dr. Jensen for caring and providing treatment that works. I have already passed your information out to several of my friends in need. May all of your great work be returned to you in blessings a thousand fold.
Sherry S.
Submitted 11/11/21
As I'm sure, everyone else is experiencing these times with stress and concern with everything that is going on with the 'V' , and whatever else is being rained down on our heads. I am SO grateful for Dr. Jensen and his sweet, beautiful receptionist Ellen!! I have done her job...what a Gem!! She efficiently returned my phone call, and scheduled a next day phone consultation with Dr. Jensen! The paperwork via email was very easy to navigate, which I personally appreciated! I spoke with Dr. Jensen the next day. In all of this craziness it felt so good to have some validation and some immediate help for all of this! With a few questions and some conversation and MUCH understanding, Dr. Jensen responded with quick effective action and took care of me immediately! Thank you Dr. Jensen, Ellen and Staff!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Terrific staff and wonderful doctor! I felt like they all truly cared, and they made everything simple for me. I highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff!!
Katie C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Our experience with Dr. Jensen was perfect. Our appointment was scheduled quickly. He was easy to talk to, gave us plenty of time, and answered all of our questions. His response to our needs was quick and professional. We give our highest recommendation!
Renee W.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been looking for over a year to find a doctor who believes in ivermectin. I was so blessed to find Dr. Jensen. I left a message and his office staff called me back the same day and I had an appointment set up 3 days later. He is an answer to my prayers!
Pam J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Jensen is very knowledgeable and caring. He listens and addresses health concerns thoroughly and both my husband and I are extremely grateful that we managed to find him for our Doctor. Highly recommended!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Last year I tested positive for Covid and I went to three doctors and none would help. They said there was nothing they could give me and to go to the hospital if I began having trouble breathing. This year my husband tested positive for Covid and we found Dr. Jensen who listened, understood, and prescribed medication to ease the effects of Covid. Thank goodness for people like Dr. Jensen!
Rachel J.
Submitted 10/22/21
My appointment with Dr. Jensen was such a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable, caring and personable. I highly recommend him!
Judy M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been looking for a Dr like him for a LONG time. He listens & helps you figure things out. He doesn’t talk down to you & he genuinely wants to help you! 100% satisfied!
Lori S.
Submitted 10/11/21
We are so happy to have found Dr Jensen. Our family had covid and the doctor prescribed the meds we needed to get us through the virus. He’s caring and listens to his patients. Dr Jensen explains everything in a way that’s easy to understand. I’ve referred many friends and family to Dr Jensen. Ellen his assistant is very helpful and always returns my calls promptly.
Heidi C.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was so refreshing to call Dr. Jensen and speak to an informed human. Thank you Ellen for answering our call and walking us through the patient process. The concierge medical service my husband I received was certainly five stars. We concluded our call with a proactive action plan and less fear of Covid 19. Dr. Jensen is calm, knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring. Those qualities are becoming harder to find in a world where we are losing our medical freedoms.
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. David Jensen is a very caring doctor and willing to answer questions and concerns you might have. His natural approach to healthcare is exactly what I was looking for. Dr David is concerned about your wellness, not just a dollar sign. I have not hesitated to recommend him, and learn more about taking control of my health via functional medicine protocol. THANK YOU!!!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Jensen was fantastic! He is a doctor that truly cares about the health and well being of all his patients.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/21/21
I reached out to the office by phone and had timely and prompt response. Dr. Jensen is extremely well-informed, compassionate and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend him for any COVID -19 concerns! Thank you.
Bill F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Jensen helped me understand how theraputics offer the best option for prevention. Very helpful & very hopeful. Thank You
Michael G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Jensen was very informative and knowledgeable. If you or anyone is dealing with long haul Covid or is this in the beginning stages of the disease call him right away.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Talking with Dr. Jensen was easy and comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and open with it. His goal for sure is to provide help that will protect you as much as possible from Covid. But he answered other questions for me also. GREAT EXPERIENCE!